İletişim

Bayar Mali Müşavirlik Aşirefendi Cad. Emir Han N.14 Kat.4 D.402 Sirkeci Eminönü İstanbul – 34112.
Tel: 0 212 520 64 29   –  0 212 522 04 95       Fax: 0 212 522 04 95   –   info@ayhanbayar.com

Ayhan Bayar

ayhan.bayar@ayhanbayar.com   0 532 294 87 19

Volkan Öztürk

volkan@ayhanbayar.com             0 506 918 38 65

Ebru Candaş

ebru@ayhanbayar.com                 0 552 294 87 19

Esra Güler

esra@ayhanbayar.com                  0 533 749 52 32

Gizem Kıran

gizem@ayhanbayar.com                0 544 918 38 67

Eda Duyar

eda@ayhanbayar.com                  0 554 533 50 94

Mustafa Bayar

bayarmail@gmail.com                  0 533 483 66 47